• pic1
    pic2
    pic3
    pic4
    pic5
    pic6
    pic7
    pic8
    pic9
    pic10
    pic11
    pic13
    pic14
    pic15
    pic16
    pic17
    pic18

PARKER BRANCHES A-Z

Everything you need to know about your local Parker Heavyside and Timber branch. Details of how to find us with our interactive maps, management and staff profiles, how to call or email us, opening times etc.

To see details of addresses, contact numbers and staff details of our Specialist Departments and Showrooms, including Parker Kitchens, Parker Joinery, Parker Bathrooms, Parker Architectural Ironmongery, Parker Plumbing, Brickmatcher, Parker Direct Sales, Parker Lofts, Brick Engraving Online, Parker Ceilings and Parker Garden Furniture, CLICK HERE...

Angmering

Station Road East Preston
West Sussex BN16 3AA
T 01903 259111
F 01903 259059
E angmering@parkerbs.com

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

BEXHILL

6 Beeching Road
Bexhill-on-Sea
East Sussex TN39 3LG
T 01424 218888 F 01424 736028
E bexhill@parkerbs.com

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

CROWBOROUGH

Jarvis Brook Goods Yard
Western Road Crowborough
East Sussex TN6 3DS
T 01892 667000 F 01892 667111
E crowborough@parkerbs.com

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

EASTBOURNE

3 Moy Avenue, Eastbourne
East Sussex BN22 8UE
T 01323 732211 F 01323 728782
E eastbourne@parkerbs.com

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

EAST GRINSTEAD

Station Yard Vowels Lane
Kingscote East Grinstead
West Sussex RH19 4LD
T 01342 313244 F 01342 410328
E eastgrinstead@parkerbs.com

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

FAVERSHAM

38 London Road
Faversham
Kent ME13 8SA
T 01795 534646 F 01795 535031
E faversham@parkerbs.com

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

HAILSHAM

Unit 1A Diplocks Way
Hailsham
East Sussex BN27 3JF
T 01323 845700 F 01323 846400
E hailsham@parkerbs.com

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

HASSOCKS

Station Goods Yard
Hassocks
West Sussex BN6 8JA
T 01273 846551 F 01273 846560
E hassocks@parkerbs.com

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

HASTINGS

Rock Lane
Hastings
East Sussex TN35 4JJ
T 01424 426634 F 01424 424941
E hastings@parkerbs.com

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

HAYWARDS HEATH

Bridge Road
Haywards Heath
West Sussex RH16 1TX
T 01444 477600 F 01444 477601
E haywardsheath@parkerbs.com

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

MAIDSTONE

Canning Street
Maidstone
Kent ME14 2RY
T 01622 757151 F 01622 683859
E maidstone@parkerbs.com

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

NEWHAVEN

Funnels Yard, North Quay Road Newhaven
East Sussex BN9 0AB
T 01273 894890 F 01273 894891
E newhaven@parkerbs.com

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

SEAFORD

Unit 5 Cradle Hill Industrial Estate
Cradle Hill Road Seaford
East Sussex BN25 3JE
T 01323 404000 F 01323 898714
E seaford@parkerbs.com

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

TONBRIDGE

Priory Road
Tonbridge
Kent TN9 2BW
T 01732 360666 F 01732 360663
E tonbridge@parkerbs.com

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

UCKFIELD

Plot 1 Bellbrook Business Park
Uckfield
East Sussex TN22 1QL
T 01825 761661 F 01825 749705
E uckfield@parkerbs.com

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

ONLINE SHOP

Unit 5 Cradle Hill Industrial Estate
Cradle Hill Road Seaford
East Sussex BN25 3JE
T 01323 404100 F 01323 898714
E websales@parkerbs.com

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

HEAD OFFICE

Bolton Close
Bellbrook Business Park
Uckfield East Sussex TN22 1QZ
T 01825 748400 F 01825 765822
E headoffice@parkerbs.com

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION